About us

     Usto Said Kamalov the smith in the fifth generation, his sons Sukhrob and Sokhib are representatives of forge business in the sixth generation. The dynasty of blacksmith masters has been begun with Usto Shamsiddin, the second generation has presented Usto Ikrom, the third Usto Kamol, the fourth Usto Gafur Kamolov.

    Usto Саид and his sons Sukhrob and Sokhib, keeping traditions of manufacturing products, bring the contribution to development the "Bukhara style».

    In 1999 Usto Said has taken part in exhibition of creativity national masters in France.

    In 2011 his son Usto Sohib has taken part in an exhibition of creativity of national masters «Import shop Berlin» in Germany, participants of this exhibition were more than 500 masters of handicraftsmen from 65 countries of the world.

      Usto Sais Kamalov and his sons annually take part in the exhibition «Expo center»  are spent 5-6 times in a year in Tashkent, Samarkand and other large cities of Uzbekistan. Here they expose production of the shop, find new partners and buyers.

      His sons Sukhrob and Sokhib, continuing traditions of ancestors, work in blacksmith workshop, they carry out cooperation with other handicraftsmen, accept active participation in work of Bukhara association of handicraftsmen, carry out marketing researches on finished goods commodity market, search new partners and buyers, study operational experience of blacksmith masters in Uzbekistan and abroad, last years the big attention is given to advertising.

Random photo:
Gallery
Certificate:
Sertificate
Contact us:
Bukhara Ibn Sino str. (Old Baazar)
+998 90 711 97 11
+998 91 400 43 02
+998 91 310 10 01

О нас

    Усто Саид Камолов кузнец в пятом поколении, его сыновья Сухроб и Сохиб являются представителями кузнечного дела в шестом поколении. Династия мастеров кузнечного дела началась с Усто Шамсиддина, второе поколение представил Усто Икром, третье Усто Камол, четвертое Усто Гафур Камолов.

   Усто Саид и его сыновья Сухроб и Сохиб, сохраняя традиции изготовления изделий, вносят вклад в развитие «Бухарского стиля».

   В 1999 г. Усто Саид принял участие в выставке творчества народных мастеров во Франции.

   В 2011 г. его сын Усто Сохиб принял участие в выставке творчества народных мастеров «Import shop Berlin» в Германии, участниками этой выставки были более 500 мастеров ремесленников из 65 стран мира.

      Усто Саид Камолов и его сыновья ежегодно принимают участие в выставке «Expo center», которые проводятся 5-6 раз в году в Ташкенте, Самарканде и других крупных городах Узбекистана. Здесь они выставляют продукцию своего цеха, находят новых партнеров и покупателей.

      Его сыновья Сухроб и Сохиб, продолжая традиции своих предков, трудятся в кузнечной мастерской, они осуществляют сотрудничество с другими ремесленниками, принимают активное участие в работе ассоциации ремесленников города Бухары, проводят маркетинговые исследования на рынке сбыта готовой продукции, ищут новых партнеров и покупателей, изучают опыт работы мастеров кузнечного дела в Узбекистане и за рубежом, в последние годы большое внимание уделяется рекламе.

Случайное фото:
Фото галерея
Сертификаты:
Сертификаты
Контакты:
г. Бухара, ул. Ибн-Сино (ориентир старый Молбозар)
+998 90 711 97 11
+998 91 400 43 02
+998 91 310 10 01